Meet Our Staff

Meet our Friendly RV Lifestyle Consultants

 

South Carolina Location

 864-433-0887

General Manager:  Robert McDaniel - salesmanager@sonnysrv.com

 

Sales Manager:  Justin Slusser - Justin@sonnysrv.com

 

 

North Carolina Concord Location

 704-723-4700

General Manager:  T.J. Paulin - TJPaulin@sonnysrv.com

 

RV Consultant:  John Kobosko   Johnk@sonnysrv.com

 

 RV Consultant:   Stephen Paulin - Stephen@sonnysrv.com

 

 RV Consultant:  Norman Roland     Heynorm@sonnysrv.com

 

Finance Manager:  Anthony Laizure   Anthony@sonnysrv.com

 

Service Manager:  Maxie Rowell    Maxie@sonnysrv.com

 


 

© Copyright Sonny's Camp N Travel RV Dealership 2018. All rights reserved.

Site secured by Comodo